Dreams

I hate that I had such an interesting dream last night, and for the life of me, I can’t remember what it was.

Someone mentioned how there were surprises in Frailty, that they didn’t expect. Three or four of them. And I remember in the dream, thinking about that, and trying to determine exactly where those points had occurred (in my dream).

Except, I didn’t dream about Frailty, I dreamt about being in some sort of old-time English boarding school. Except…not.

One thought on “Dreams

  1. Hmm

    I had a dream about a funky boarding school type place a while back. Was it the Mass. Academy? I think that’s sorta what mine was, or was at least based off. Except there was all this Anne of Green Gables type crap going on, it was weird.

Leave a Reply

