General Updates

Just a couple of updates on things I think are important:

My friend, and fellow TSer Victoria Schwab sold her first novel!  Go congratulate her!

And Courtney Summers is giving away an ARC of the mysterious (yet I imagine werewolf-hating) Some Girls Are.  You can enter the contest here.

Speaking of Some Girls Are, Victoria and I came up with the PERFECT way to snake our own copy of the SGA ARC.  It involves blueprints, cupcakes, and costumes.  How could it possibly fail? 😉

One thing I forgot to mention when I was talking about Jess and The Hollow yesterday, but definitely check out her website, which I think is just gorgeous.  And I adore the song “My Fault” by Metisse, which is featured on her site!

5 thoughts on “General Updates

Leave a Reply

