Link Salad Friday

Because procrastination can only work for so long before I need to do something else.  But!  My apartment gets cleaner every day!

Book Transfusion – I hadn’t heard about this last year, but I think this is such a great idea.  It’s a home-grown idea, and something I never would have thought about before.  But now I’m determined to donate.  Check it out!

Leviathan trailer – And if you haven’t already checked out the book trailer for the upcoming Leviathan by Scott Westerfeld, do yourself a favor and check it out.  I’m VERY excited to see this come out!

Megan Fox PSA – No, seriously.  Just watch it (if you haven’t already seen it).  Slightly not work-safe due to language.

The Near Witch – Have you congratulated Victoria Schwab on her book deal yet?  No?  Why not?

2 thoughts on “Link Salad Friday

  1. Where’s the salad? ~confused~ Also, if you run out of dirt and dust in YOUR place, I’ll either send the puggles to re-muss it or you can come clean MINE. I hear that dust-bunnies are really just sparkles in disguise 😉

Leave a Reply

