So Far Behind

So I realize I MIGHT look like I’ve been neglecting this blog lately.  I could certainly see why you would THINK that.  But trust me, its not true!  I started cleaning up the links on the side!  And I updated some spelling errors!  That’s progress!

I have been busy for the last month working on MOONSET and dealing with the pesky Real Life.  Let’s just hope that January was one last little Real Life fluke leftover from the year that was 2009 and call it a day. 🙂

As some of you may know, I joined up with six other amazing young adult authors as part of the YA Rebels, a vlogging group hosted on Youtube, where each of us pick a day of the week to vlog on.  Each week we have a topic, and you get seven different perspectives.  You get advice, discussions about our writing styles, and on occasion a really funny quote or two.  So I’m the Saturday Rebel, which means I get to ring in the weekend.

Here’s my latest video, so please check it out and subscribe to the channel! And if you have any suggestions for topics you’d like to see us discuss, let us know!  Leave a comment on a video!  Or leave me a comment here!

Real update sometime later in the week!  The link to the Rebels is in the sidebar, so feel free to check it out!

Leave a Reply

