Magical Mondays

Whew.  Moonset is done (well, for the time being).  I sent a copy to my agent tonight, which is always a little…intimidating.  But at least its in that Done For Now stage, which makes me smile.  I updated the link in the side that has a list of my novels and projects to include Moonset, so you can check that out here.

I also posted a blog about villains the other day, so be sure to check that out and weigh in on what you think makes a good villain.

And here’s my YA Rebels video from last week.  The topic was Query Letters, so you get to hear not only the letter that got me an agent, but some general thoughts and advice on writing the query.  Hope you guys are having a great week!

Leave a Reply

