I Should Be Packing

But instead, I’m blogging.  That makes a whole lot of sense, right?  Well, I’m getting ready to leave for Colorado tonight, which promises to epic* and awesome** on all fronts.  But first!  I vlogged.  Our topic on the Rebels this week was on how we develop characters, tips and tricks and how we come at it.  My analogy?  I flesh out my characters like I’m casting the Real World.  (Hey, don’t give me that look.  I could have said Jersey Shore).  So check out my video, maybe leave me a comment, and I promise I’ll do the obligatory Vacations Picture Post*** when I get back.

* translation: long
** translation: lots of bickering
***Now with added Embarrassing Drunk-shots!
One thought on “I Should Be Packing

Leave a Reply

