Listen to WITCH EYES Playlist

So I’m a huge music person.  I have to have playlists for everything – every character usually has a theme song, important parts of the novel have their own playlist (like action sections, or dramatic moments).  And I thought it would be kind of fun to show a little insight into the kinds of songs that were on repeat a lot when I was working on WITCH EYES.

Right about now, I’m probably somewhere in the middle of Colorado Springs, missing my safe little apartment in Ohio.  Pray for me!


Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones
3 thoughts on “Listen to WITCH EYES Playlist

  1. Love the playlist! Will have to recreate it on itunes for my ipod. Own most of these songs. Then I can listen ad free! Thanks for the link. Had no idea Witch Eyes had a playlist! 🙂

Leave a Reply

