Monday Randomosity

This is the movie I wished had come out this weekend.   Is there a future for zombie movies that are parodies of chick flicks?  I mean, there was Pride and Prejudice and Zombies and no one ever saw THAT one coming.

In other news, I’m still super swamped with project stuff, and I ended up taking a nice little Twitter vacay to help on that front.  Now all I need is a real vacay complete with a neverending supply of margaritas, Lady Gaga dance parties, and storms rolling in off the ocean.  Come to think of it, I’d be SO much more productive in life if every day contained those three key elements.

This makes me laugh, I don’t know why.  Can’t wait for Supernatural to come back next month.

And this week on the Rebels we talked about plotting.  I talked about…a whole lot of randomness.  It’s hard to do a vlog on plotting when most of your plotting is “get from A to B” and then everything in between is done by the seat of your pants. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Monday Randomosity

Leave a Reply

