Friday Randoms

Jodi Meadows posted about over-promotion on her blog, and I think her take is way more coherent and strong than mine was.  Definitely go check it out.

The Page Flipper (aka Chelsea; aka Evil Incarnate) teamed up with Best Friend Leah Clifford and started an online petition about me.  Of course, they don’t TELL me anything about it – I didn’t realize anything was going on until well after the retweets were coming in.

Last week, I wrote a post about bullying, with regard to bullying over sexual orientation.  And then this week the issue has exploded as more and more cases are being brought to light.  I think it’s an important thing to keep talking about.j

That’s all I’ve got.  Have a great weekend!

One thought on “Friday Randoms

Leave a Reply

