Woo!

Over the weekend, I finally finished the first draft of my sequel to WITCH EYES.  It was a bit rough there for awhile, but I finally got all my pieces together and made it work.  It was a total Project Runway moment.  Although it was probably more like a Real Housewives reunion around here. 😉

So did I celebrate by cracking open a bottle of wine?  Massage?  Bubble bath?  Nope.  I celebrated by going back and reworking the beginning.

Thank goodness my keyboard is water absorbent so it can soak up all my tears. 😉

Happy Monday!

17 thoughts on “Woo!

  1. OMG YOU LOVE PROJECT RUNWAY TOO? *tackles you* That is so flippin’ awesome!!!!!!

    In other news, guess what I’m reading RIGHT NOW…… *whistles innocently*

  2. Ahh, you writers are ALL business!

    But to which Housewives are you referring? The NJ bunch are O.O.C.

    Seriously though, congratulations. I cannot wait to read your book.

Leave a Reply

