Wednesday Randomness

Five things that I figured I’d share with you, to somehow brighten your otherwise dreary hump day.  (Let’s be honest – you know it’s dreary).

  • All of Lady Gaga’s tattoos are on her left side.
  • Gretchen is currently doing a giveaway, with lots of prizes, but in particular an ARC of POSSESS.  Trust me, you want this one.  Creepy doll scenes FTW.
  • I spent the last week watching the first three seasons of Merlin.  My new life goal is to spend some time in Wales.
  • A benny was slang for an overcoat at one point.
  • Someday I want to live here.  I don’t even know where ‘here’ is, but I want one:

That’s all I’ve got.  What’s interesting in your life?

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Randomness

Leave a Reply

