Win a copy of FOREVER!

In Maggie Stiefvater’s SHIVER, Grace and Sam found each other. In LINGER, they fought to be together. Now, in FOREVER, the stakes are even higher than before. Wolves are being hunted. Lives are being threatened. And love is harder and harder to hold on to as death comes closing in.

I thought it was about time I started doing some giveaways of the books I got at BEA.  First up is an ARC of FOREVER, by Maggie Stiefvater.

Rules:

1.  Leave a comment on this blog post.  That’s it!  No tricky steps or requirements for this contest! If you want to blog/tweet/Facebook whatever, it’s appreciated, but not required.

2.  Contest is open to US/Canada only.

3.  The contest will run from now (aka Friday morning) until Sunday, June 19th at 9 am.  Winner will be announced on Monday morning.

EDIT: Contest is now closed.  Winner will be announced on Monday.

59 thoughts on “Win a copy of FOREVER!

  1. Thanks for the contest Scott!!!! I really want to read this and cannot wait till July 12h! Please pick me. Chipsparkcheese (at) gmail (dot) com

  2. Maggie is an amazing writer! I have loved everything I’ve read by her (Even if I didn’t finish one of her books) Can’t wait for this one (I still need to get book 2 though! HA!)
    patricialynne07(@)gmail(dot)com

  3. Oh my gosh, I would love to win this book! Absolutely adore this series! Thanks for having it! 🙂

  4. Same with everyone here, I would die if I could get the chance to read it! I need to know what happens next! Ahhhh! Thanks for the giveaway Scott! 😀

    golaszewski(dot)tw1@gmail.com

  5. I’d love a copy! Every time I hear people got ARCs of it from BEA, I’ve been so jealous. Thanks for the giveaway!

  6. Thanks for doing this giveaway! I’d love to win an ARC of Forever. ^^
    RubyPhoenix112(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. *twitches* *reaches for it* *hands get slapped* *twitches some more*

    I smell the ink… the beautiful beautiful ink….

    *lays on ground waiting.*

  8. I love Maggie Stiefvater, and I’m so jealous that you went to BEA. Thanks for giving us non-BEA attendees the chance to win this book!

    christine.dunbar(at)gmail.com

  9. Thank you for the chance to win a copy of Forever. Maggie is such a talent. stop-motion trailers, writes her own music, funny, funny, funny.

  10. Yes!! Stoked! Thank google I finally caved a few days ago and looked up what an ARC was. Otherwise I might’ve assumed it was some shiny white reactor that would secretly power Forever into a kickass armored version of itself.

  11. Thanks for doing this contest. It’d be awesome to win an ARC of Forever.
    greyline108(at)gmail(dot)com

  12. My 14 year and I can’t wait to read Forever! She keeps asking if it’s out yet. If I won this I would be a hero. A HERO I TELL YOU!

  13. Thank you for the great giveaway! =)

    Raychelle
    SteeleReviews (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  14. EEEEEP! I would LOVE LOVE LOVE to win FOREVER! My daughter and I were just arguing about who gets to read it first. She loves the series as much as I do! Thanks for the chance to win!!!

  15. i really want to red this book!!!
    love this series!!!
    i really want to win

  16. I would love to win a copy of FOREVER.
    Thanks so much for the wonderful opportunity! You are ‘da bomb!

    Amy
    amydelrosso(at)gmail(dot)com

  17. -Thank you for this giveaway! I need more Sam and Grace!
    My favorite couple in the whole YA book world!
    Can’t wait until this book comes out! 😀 Thanks again! ♥

    x
    Sierra
    ittssierraily(at)yahoo(dot)com

  18. are we being serious here?? ok…this is my first time in the blog and Fiktshun sent me!! she’s awesome!^^
    thanks for this!!!

    calbizzz_152(at)hotmail(dot)com

  19. Thank you for this contest. I am so anxious to read this book it would be great to finish it before July.
    Thanks,
    Colleen

  20. Thank you so much for this wonderful opportunity!!! This is so exciting!!
    I also cannot wait for Witch Eyes to release! It’s high on my pre-order list!

    moonlightgleam(at)gmail(dot)com

Comments are closed.