The winner of FOREVER!

How fun was this?  Thank you to EVERYONE who entered.  You guys are so awesome.  But without further ado, our winner is:

Congratulations, Annie!  Email me at scottshouldbewriting (at) gmail (dot) com with your mailing address, and I’ll get that out to you with a little bit of extra swag thrown in for good measure. 🙂

And be on the lookout.  I’ll be doing a giveaway for Richelle Mead‘s new book, BLOODLINES, starting tomorrow.  And then later in the week, I’ve got this ARC of WITCH EYES to give away.  I should probably make that one more difficult, as there’s only a handful of ARCs out there, shouldn’t I?  Any suggestions for contests I could do?

2 thoughts on “The winner of FOREVER!

Leave a Reply

