Win a copy of BLOODLINES!

Okay, so last time, I gave away a copy of FOREVER.  This time, I’m thinking we’ll give away an ARC of BLOODLINES by Richelle Mead.

When alchemist Sydney is ordered into hiding to protect the life of Moroi princess Jill Dragomir, the last place she expects to be sent is a human private school in Palm Springs, California. But at their new school, the drama is only just beginning.

Populated with new faces as well as familiar ones, Bloodlines explores all the friendship, romance, battles and betrayals that made the #1 New York Times bestselling Vampire Academy series so addictive – this time in a part-vampire, part-human setting where the stakes are even higher and everyone’s out for blood.

Rules:

1.  To enter, leave a comment on this blog post with who your favorite character in the Vampire Academy series is.  That’s it!  No tricky steps or requirements for this contest! If you want to blog/tweet/Facebook whatever, it’s appreciated, but not required.

2.  Contest is open to US/Canada only.

3.  The contest will run from now (Tuesday morning) until Wednesday, June 22nd at 8 am.  Winner will be announced on Wednesday morning.

Now, on Thursday will be the last contest I’m doing for the foreseeable future, and that one’s going to be the most important one.  You see, I have exactly ONE ARC of WITCH EYES, and I’m going to offer it up as the third prize in this week’s contests. So be on the lookout for that!

In the meantime, you can check out more about WITCH EYES by clicking the tab at the top of the page, or by checking out it out on Goodreads.  You can also look me up on Twitter if you like.

Good luck!

41 thoughts on “Win a copy of BLOODLINES!

  1. My favorite VA character is Christian! I love him; he’s hilarious. 🙂
    Thank you so much for the awesome giveaway!

  2. I’ve got to say Dmitri. Even though he says one of the most heartbreaking lines I’ve read in YA so far, he’s still awesome.

    And I think you’ve given me a major heart attack with your next giveaway!

  3. Rose is my favorite character without a doubt!

    Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂

  4. I’ve got to say Dimitri, just because he’s been to the dark side and back again!^lol!!

    oh oh!!
    Rachel is having a heart attack!
    ~deep breaths, deep breaths girl!~

    thanks for this giveaway! you’re too nice!

  5. OMG, are you going to make me choose between Rose and Dimitri? That is so cruel! But I’ll do it to win Bloodlines. Ok, I have to say Dimitri, because in the beginning he is this total zen master of Strigoi killing, and then the worst possible thing he could imagine happens- SPOILER – he turns Strigoi himself – and he goes through this whole tortured “i’m a monster, i’m not good enough for you, don’t look at me, gah!” phase. No doubt Rose has faced every kind of physical and emotional threat possible, but there’s something really extra admirable about the way Dimitri overcame that (though it took him forever to forgive himself).

  6. Gah that is so hard!
    Umm.. in the first three books Dimitri was my favorite and in the last three Rose was my favorite =)
    Thank you so much for the giveaway, I can’t wait to read Bloodlines!

    TyngaUF(a)gmail.com

  7. I am going to have to say Adrian. I loved him. He is a bad boy with a good heart. I was so heart broken at the end of the last book… I need to see if hes okay. Thanks for this amazing contest!!

    awesomesaucebooks at gmail dot com

  8. Definitely not orginal here, but Rose! If I had to pick my favorite besides her, hmmmm… it would probably be Adrian. 😛

  9. My favorite character is Rose. She’s just BAD***, in my opinion. I love her unflinching loyalty towards her friends, her strong determination, and of course, her witty one-liners. She’s one of the coolest heroines EVER. 🙂

  10. Thanks for the awesome giveaway 🙂 My fave character is a tie between Christian and Adrian 😉 I’m shallow like that.

  11. I think I’m drooling a little. I LOVED Vampire Academy and can’t wait to see more of Dimitri!!! (All other characters are irrelevant when faced with Dimitri.)

    christine.dunbar(at)gmail.com

  12. My favorite character is Adrian.

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    Amy
    amydelrosso(at)gmail(dot)com

  13. Ummm,, eitherr Rose, Dimka, Adrian, or Christian.
    I’ll go with Christian I think. I love his snark and his sarcasm.

  14. It’s a toss up between Rose and Dimitri. Rose because she is just absolutely awesome and Dimitri because, well, he’s Dimitri.

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

  15. Thank you for the giveaway. My favourite character is Rose. Strong and loyal.

  16. So many of the VA characters are amazing in their own way, rose, dimitri, adrian, abe… but if i had to choose a favorite, I’d say Rose!

  17. Such a hard question to answer… For me, it’s a tie between Rose and Dimitri.

  18. Hmmm, I think I’d have to say that my favorite is between Rose and Dimitri. I love Rose’s attitude and her bada*s skills! She’s one of the best heroes out there! 😀

  19. My favorite character is definitely Rose! She is such a BAD A**! Finally there’s a strong-willed female lead instead of all those damsels in distress. But out of the guys, I’m Team Adrian all the way! Poor guy didn’t get the girl in the end, but I’m sure glad that he’s in Bloodlines! I can not wait to read this book!! Thank you so much for having this giveaway! You’re awesome! 🙂

Comments are closed.