The winner of WITCH EYES!

Thank you guys SO MUCH for all your entries, and for spreading the word.  Even though I accidentally posted the contest in the middle of the night, the response was immediate.

So without further ado, the winner of the ARC of WITCH EYES:

Congrats, Liz!  Email me at scottshouldbewriting (at) gmail (dot) com with your mailing address.

Also a note, I still haven’t heard from the winner for the ARC of BLOODLINES.  You have until next Wednesday, otherwise I’ll have to pick a new name (or hold a new contest, who knows?).

Thanks again, everyone.

And since I’m done with contests for right now, I guess that means I’m going to have to start writing up real blog posts again.  Oy. 😉

 

 

3 thoughts on “The winner of WITCH EYES!

  1. Yay!!! Liz-congrats!! I got the Forever ARC. Happy Happy reading!! Scott is awesome…did u hear that Scott, ur awesome.

Leave a Reply

