Witch Eyes Swag

So it’s about a month until WITCH EYES comes out, and I’m super excited.  Which, I suppose, is better than the alternative, which is me huddled in the little cubby under the stairs, rocking back and forth and muttering “thirty-six days” while a creepy looking doll’s head stares at me.

One thing I haven’t done enough of is provide you guys with some swag.  So I’m fixing that right now.  I have these bookmarks, you see.  They’re pretty snazzy, and how could they not be, they were designed by Courtney Allison Moulton.

And now I’m sending them out.  TO ALL OF YOU!  All you have to do is fill out the form below, and I’ll do a mass mailing of bookmarks in the next few weeks.  Just in time for the book to come out! 😉

And sorry, but this is limited to US and Canada, otherwise the postage is going to kill me.

Also, if you haven’t checked out the Witch Eyes Facebook page, tidbits and facts from the novel are being posted in the weeks up until release, including facts about Belle Dam, some of the characters, some of the music I listened to while writing it, etc.  I’ll also be posting there with any contests I hear about, any upcoming events, etc.

7 thoughts on “Witch Eyes Swag

Leave a Reply

