Witch Eyes Blog Tour

I’m super excited that the Witch Eyes blog tour starts this week.  It actually kicked off yesterday with an epic vlog all about what it’s like to live with another YA writer.  Leah actually filmed with me, and we were nearly hysterical at some points.  So you should definitely check out that on the Me, My Shelf and I blog!

Starting next Monday, I’ll post a round-up of links where I visited over the last week for you to check out if you like.

Also, any authors who are thinking about doing a blog tour, definitely check out Teen Book Scene.  They organized the blog tour for me, arranged the topics, and basically took all the hard work on themselves.  And they’ve been absolutely fantastic to deal with all the way through.  Just remember that even if it doesn’t seem like it’s going to be a lot of work, it IS.  Haha.  I did something like 35 stops total, and I was a mess at the end there. 😉

 

One thought on “Witch Eyes Blog Tour

Leave a Reply

