WITCH EYES out early!

So if you saw my post earlier today, you might have seen a mention that WITCH EYES is now listed as IN STOCK on both Amazon and Barnes & Noble, just about two and a half weeks early.  So!  If that floats your boat, you can order your copy RIGHT NOW.  Crazy, right?

I don’t know if it’s in book stores yet (but I highly doubt it), so if you’re planning on buying from your local indie or other retailer, PLEASE call first and ask if they have it in stock.  I’d hate for you to waste the trip!  Some retailers might not have it in stock until September 8th, and some might not until even later than that.

I’ve been told there will be ebooks, but I don’t know when they’ll be up/available.  But as soon as I find out, you can bet I’ll post something on the blog and put a link on the Witch Eyes page here.

And finally, I’ve also been told that Hicklebee’s, an independent bookstore in California, will be featuring WITCH EYES with a 10% off sale on the day of release, so if you were planning on supporting indie stores, either yours or others, then definitely check that out on September 8th!  I’ll get you links and things as soon as I’ve got them. 🙂

And those of you in PA, don’t forget about PAYA this weekend.  Even kidney stones won’t keep me away – so if you’re looking to get your copy, I’ll be there to SIGN it even!

And a major thank you to everyone who has blogged/tweeted/promoted/talked up my book.  Seriously, I don’t know where I’d be without you guys.  Well, I’d probably be off in a corner with like 5 followers, none of whom even read, and no one would buy my book and then I’d have to sell my body on the street corner and you know how THAT works out.  I’m no Julia Roberts. 😉

 

7 thoughts on “WITCH EYES out early!

  1. A super huge congratulations! That’s amazing. And you thought you had time to be nervous about your book’s upcoming release. Well, surprise! At least you don’t have that two week torturous wait. It’s here. 🙂 YAY! Can’t wait to see what that finished copy looks like.

  2. D: It’ll only be released in October here in the UK! Any chance it’s on the iTunes book store? I’m literally that desperate to get my hands on it XD

      • Thanks so much for the quick reply! I’ll look into it 😀 Congrats on getting your book published, I hope I’ll be as lucky as you some day!

Leave a Reply

