New Deal Announcement!

So I woke up a little morbid and bloodthirsty this morning, and then this happened:

I’m super excited to keep working with Flux, and to get to keep telling Braden’s story.  I can’t tell you too much about PHANTOM EYES yet, but I’m definitely stoked to write it.  And you can tell that that’s the truth, because I used the word “stoked.”  Serious writer business, people.

Super, mega, HUGE thanks to my rockstar agent, Ginger Clark, who did all the hard work while I just lounged around doing…well, something, I’m sure. 😉

So this means you’ll get DEMON EYES next fall (probably September) and then PHANTOM EYES the year after that! 🙂

15 thoughts on “New Deal Announcement!

  1. YEY! CONGRATS and~pssss OMG I cried today…received in the mail Witch Eyes…I cannot stop petting it and just looking at it let alone believe I got it on my hands…YA books don’t come to my country but this was a nice gift/surprise from a friend from the UK, far far faaaar from where I live, I’m still trying not to hyperventilate…. okay…phew…YEY I did it, told you, freaked out, looked at the book -again- just to make sure…and now I’ve got to go and cry a bit more just because I’m a cry baby and too thankfull for the book…simply CANNOT WAIT TO READ IT-end of rant~
    CONGRATS AGAIN! I’m SOOOOOOOOOO excited for you!

Leave a Reply

